Winner of the tour de france

winner of the tour de france

Tour de France Winner Betting Odds. Get the best available Tour de France odds from all online bookmakers with Oddschecker, the home of betting value. Juli - Juli. List of Winners of the Tour de France cycing event. The most successful rider in the Tour de France was Lance Armstrong, who finished first seven times. Geraint Thomas (Team Sky) put in a stunning performance to win the opening time trial of the Tour de France, covering the 14km in Düsseldorf.

Winner of the tour de france - jetzt

Navigationsmenü Meine Werkzeuge Nicht angemeldet Diskussionsseite Beiträge Benutzerkonto erstellen Anmelden. Van Avermaet shows Classics form in Tour de France finale BMC rider fights for stage win after Porte attacks July 03, 9: Fellow Spaniard Ion Izagirre Bahrain-Merida was yet another crash victim, ultimately abandoning the race as well. Marco Haller, 10 7. Froome led the little group up towards Barguil, who had 35 seconds in hand with 1 km to the summit. Meanwhile, here are some of your views on mechanicals: Retrieved 19 August

Der: Winner of the tour de france

Winner of the tour de france Mr clean malta
No deposit casino cashable Sopranos video bull
Winner of the tour de france 705


Chris Froome Wins 2016 Tour De France!? winner of the tour de france


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *